Sort:  

It's Not Over Craig, Low Self Confidence Should Be A Crime Like You Said Also Crypto Girl Posted A Video Talking To BCC Support And They Said They Had A Security Breach :)

I agree

Just the fact he has been promoting this for so long and is even still now justifying it while spewing this nonsense shows a lot about who he is.
I always knew he was UBER selfish and just cared about him self. Yet there is a difference between up voting one self, trying to make money and actually scamming and or causing others to loose money.

He's still going BCC wild during the down-time over the w/e I see!

OMG I can't even watch this, what a waste of time.

I miss Craig-Grant...

We all do :)

I think this guy is totally allergic to doing any real work. You can just tell from the way he says "9-5".

He prefers to make all his money getting people scammed by Bitconnect and Mining contracts.

Keep still CG.......... don't fall or nothin :p

He seems like he could be a nice guy and I won't wish him harm, but he deserves some karmic comeuppance. After word-vomiting referral links for years to make his pay, he deserves to dig some ditches.

I'm not going to disagree with you :)

Never in doubt!

My stupid chrome won't show emojis, but I am assuming this is positive so I shall upvote you.

Like any usual pump and dumper, he reserves a full 33% of his video to brag about his new furnished condo and how he's going to pay "$10gs a month".

God this guy is a parasitic piece of shit who has never offered anything to the economy. I hope he moves into for $10k a month and relocates to a cardboard box for his next lease.

the pace I am at now is 12k a month, so i am going cheaper :)

A fool and his money are soon parted.

Lex you are allergic to this BCC token I see :)

Yeah, all facts point to it being a scam eventually.

what do you think of this idea of BCC working like that

tell us how u really feel

Btw @craig-grant, this is what demand "not existing" looks like:

BCC Dump 1.png

Very interesting video. Upvoted and followed.

This video is interesting!

Yes, Of course!

Here's a challenge, anybody know the approximate location of the guy in the video?

you wanna beat him or what?

Very interesting video ... sorry who buy BCC :P

This skitzo scam promoter admits fully he gives 0 shits about BCC now because he has enough money. This is the person you idiots followed into a PYRAMID SCHEME! You lost half your money last night in a BCC sell off. Your website is "down for maintenance" lol. OPEN YOUR EYES YOU ARE BEING ROBBED! But greed will keep you pumping this scam to more idiots being greedy. You all deserve what is coming "Idiots and their money are soon parted." It will be a tough lesson for you all to learn but you will learn it when you loose enough time after time.

I don't get bitconnect either. When something offers you a return but then is murky about how they are getting that return, I get suspicious.

Meanwhile why don't you get some Free Bitcoin Cash and see how cheap and fast it is to send.

Well put. I totally agree. As my ranting below probably illustrates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64