You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Diamond (BCD) Could be Ready to Build the Right Wall of Price Rounding Pattern

in #bcd6 years ago

The exchange you're using for TA has never allowed the deposit or withdrawal of BCD.

Sort:  

@madpuppy why you flag my post

First of all - thank you for stealing my money. I'm a new at steemit and stop doing this article 3 days ago becouse of bad feedback and despite this you still took my money from me today....
Really, you whales are claiming the right to judge people? Why you don't flag other whales who play the frontier (like noob) and use a bit bots? Because it's your friend or you scary they cut your earning too?
How do you know that I dnt't want to write ambitious articles when I have more steem power and will be more visible?
The new accounts can even write a noble price won article and nobody even sees it. As a whalle you know that?

Should I keep my blog still or you will steal my money invested?

Steemit will never grow just because of whale behavior, not becouse of 100,000 people who just want to earn 1$.
Many claim the right of gods only because they have capital - this is neo neo capitalism, if it don't change ,I will warn people to invest time or money in steemit.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

  • You are flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • You are trying to impose your rules by using your SP on ones weaker than you!
  • You have rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67