Graphics Design : BCShop.io

Good Day Everyone This is my design for the BCShop.io Graphic design contest by @mediaworks

BCDESIGN.jpg

I choose the design to show the user that the BCShop.io is an online shop friendly user all you need is your Etherium wallet.

What is BCShop.io?

BCShop.io is a platform and an online marketplace that are powered by smart contracts, allowing vendors to put their products and services up for sale!

The product data as well as the exchange between buyer and seller occurs through Ethereum smart contracts.

Tools And screenshot

It's not in the rules but I like to prove my originalworks and show the process of my work. I used Adobe Illustrator CC2015
Untitled-1.jpg
3.jpg

bcgraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57