You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Update: A Complex Combination Nearing the Terminal End?

in #bch6 years ago

I had some high hopes with BitcoinCash, mostly because when it first 'forked,' I started mining it and was very lucky to accrue a handful of it. I was exciting to watch grow since then, and when the 'crash' happened I was hoping that BCH would grow back up to where it was before. Although most of the cryptos are fighting some lines right now, I have less faith in BitcoinCash. I am a huge fan of the crypto-community and am still sitting on a little bit, but I have traded most of it over the past couple months while I'm stacking up my Bitcoin and Litecoin supply. Thanks for the post. -Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84