My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)

in #bdcommunity5 years ago (edited)

So here is my entry for NEW YEAR NEW CONTEST! A great initiative by @priyanarc to support Steemians! I am joining at the very last moment for encouraging and supporting her!

rum.jpg

Question no 1: When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

The greatest chapter of our national history is the War of Liberation War of 1971. Independent sovereign Bangladesh was born through this liberation war. Which we did not see in ourselves. Our parents, grandparents have told us about those stories. Our kids will ask for those histories. Want to know how this golden Bengal is independent? I can not tell them all, but I will try to explain the right information.
Liberation war is the most glorious event of the Bengali nation. Through this war, we have gained an independent country and its own flag. On March 26, 1971, people of entire Bengal, peasants, and workers came under the armed wars against the barbarism raiders. As a result, on December 16, 1971, the final victory was achieved. A name is inscribed on the world map - 'Independent Sovereign Bangladesh'.
I hope they will wake up with patriotism like me.


Question no 2: What was one of your most defining moment in life??

Though it is a shameful story, I have to tell you guys. There is nothing to do. I need to answer the question. The time was my HSC result. By born, I am a dull student. I was never attentive to study. After passing the SSC exams with a very poor grade, everyone thought I would fail in the HSC exam. That time my mother was a major operation. Mom thought I failed, in that tension, her pressure was being increased, and her operation was not going to be done.
At last, my result has come out, and I got passed with a very bad grade. But my family was so happy that at least I passed the exam. I don't need to retake. My father came fast from the office with so many sweets. My mom pressure full control, her operation was successful.


Question no 3: If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???

Family: The family is the oldest organization in the world and it plays an important role in human society. A happy family is a sanctuary of safety and security. Throughout history, firmly established families have helped to build solid society. The family is the best way to make the children as mature adults.
Laptop: Nowadays where I spend maximum time of day. I cannot think about a day without having PC and Internet.
Wallet: what you will able to get without money?
Watch: An expansive watch from a very expensive person. My dad gifted it to me after my SSC exam.
My childhood memories: With my siblings. Without them who am I?


Question no 4: What is your best childhood memory that you would like to relive ??

Whenever I think about my childhood, lots of old stories came out in the eye. Childhood life is the life of austerity. Those who have enjoyed much with love and pleasure in life, they are the lucky ones. We started from childhood by the sound of many birds, with the reading of Holy Quran. That time we were so punctual about sleeping. We were used to going to bed early and wake up early in the morning. After slowly with the age, the sleeping time starts to fall.
When we went to school, in the school holidays, we were waiting for the cartoons, Friday Drama, and after the evening we were waiting to watch tv show Robin Hood, Team Night Rider etc. There are so many memories, can't tell you in a short time.


Question no 5: What is your one important "must achieve" goal for 2019??

My "must achieve" goal is an easy and beautiful life.
You can decorate the story of your life beautifully. Whether it will be nice or not depends on you. You have the freedom to decide because life is yours. All things are just as you want to see or would like to see. You will not get everything like that. You have to face different obstacles in all areas to learn or achieve something. And this is normal.
We think about the negative maximum time without thinking positive about most of our life. Because we do not really have the mentality that we think positively. That is why life problems get more complicated. If we can change our thoughts, we can think positively by changing negative thoughts, our life may seem easy. Life will be much better.

So this was the preparation for my last moment, hopefully, you will not take much time to disqualify me, lol.

Best wishesh for @priyanarc and her contest!!!

Blessed Day To All!

Love,
Ayasha

@bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. We curate grade contents to encourage hard-work and support originality. We are also arranging contest among Bangladeshi steemians and rewarding selected quality work. We also feature important updates from Steem Inc. and witnesses.
We believe an organized and effective communication within the community can determine the success. So we build up the communication on our Discord server and happy to show off our various features of the bot. On there you just need to pass command for check out your account information, balance, market rate and also you can exchange coin, buy upvote, transfer balance through the registration of bdexchange.
Hopefully, our community program will make a significant contribution!
Love from Bangladesh!!

footer-ayasha 01.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations @ayasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00