My entry for first five days of 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bdcommunity5 years ago

christmas-1911637_1280.jpg

source

This is a lovely contest by @priyanarc

question 1: When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

  • hmm children are mostly curious about how their parent made it in life, i believe they would love to know my journey in life, all the difficulty i faced, the turn around in my status and people that are precious to me and also the tales of my first love to the last person who i married who also happened to be their mother. Lol

Q2 : What was one of your most defining moment in life??

  • One of my most defining moment in life was when i joined steemit, it changes me, before steemit life wasnt easy, many works but little pay, but steemit gave me a chance to relax and earn using my brain and skills.. I also happen to meet great people from different countries who are now good friends..

Q3 : If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???

  • My phone is my best companion, a day without it will be very boring, so it is a possession i cherish so much and cant do without.

  • My family belongs to me as well and i cherish them so much that i wont want to be departed from them.

  • My pet - a dog that follows me around whenever i want to stroll out, lol that is ny next buddy after my phone

  • i also wont love to lose the house where i grew up as a child, when i visit there, memories flooded me, i wont want to lose all those memories of my childhood, things i use to do and friends i use to do it with

  • yea i know it is weird for a man to keep a dairy but i do have one, and i make sure i keep it safe, so many weird things that i cant tell people are inside it, and yea it reminds me of certain things i tend to forget..

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

What a love answers... wow, i am amazed.. thank you so much for answering first three question.. 2 still left which i will publish today and tomorrow... thank you so much for participation... hope you to see your another post with amazing answers as well,,,, have a nice day..

It is a lovely contest as it revive memory of the past, thanks for hosting it and it is my pleasure being among the participant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @burlarj, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62