Humiliation as a punishment for lack of respect

in #bdsm3 years ago

image.png
Photo by Rachel Claire, downloaded from pexels

She had prepared breakfast, the table was set, the coffee freshly brewed.

She was happy, and sure that it would please him. She poured the eggs into a skillet and went to wake him. As he came in, dressed already, she served him the eggs, poured coffee and they ate breakfast together. It was a blissful moment for her.

Did you like it Sir?
She asked when the breakfast was over.

"Yes I did, thank you, very well done, interesting use of herbs in the eggs".

"Thank you sir."

Is their any coffee left?

"Yes Sir", she said as she reached for the pot and wanted to fill his cup again, but he indicated that she should put the pot back down.

You wrote your daily blogpost yesterday night?

"Yes Sir"

I want you to open it, and read it. Our agreement is that I will not read it, but you will tell me how often you forgot to capitalise me.

"What do you mean Sir?"

"I suppose that you refer to me,... things like He, my Master, His,..." All those references to me should be capitalised as a proper sign of respect, you know that..."

Yes Sir, I believe that I always capitalise You,...

"Well than, feel free to tell me so, after you have read your post."

He picked up the coffeepot himself, and appeared to weigh how much there was left in it. Than he got up, and took two champagne glasses from the cupboard, and put a chilled half bottle in the middle of the table. Also, a large beaker, and an eye dropper.

She had finishes reading the post, and she had indeed capitalised the word Master everywhere, but He, Him,... this she had ofter forgotten. In total nine times,...

"I have read the post Sir"
"And?"
"I forgot to capitalise You 9 times Sir, I'm Sorry"

"Pity", he said "Please get under the table and open my pants.

"Yes Sir" she said as she complied. She unbuttoned his fly, and brought out his penis, which she started to suck.

"No no dear, no need for that right now" he said as he held handed her the beaker under the table "Rather, hold him, as I relieve myself".

A little startled she complied, and held his penis in the beaker as he started to urinate. WHen he was done, she shaked him off, and than was told to put his cock back and get out from under the table, and back in her seat, which she did.

"9 times you say?"
"Yes Sir"

He took the eyedropper, and thrust it into the beaker sucked up an amount of his urine, and than took her, now empty, cup. In that, he carefully measured out 9 drops of urine, and put the cup back in front of her.

She knew what was coming.

"Please remove this beaker and eye dropper. Pour the contents of the beaker down the toilet, rinse the beaker and the eye dropper out with water, and than return to the table please"

"Yes Sir", she spoke as she started to perform those tasks. He at the same time got up, and with a sigh, put the champagne glasses back in the cupboard and the bottle back in the fridge. She new that she had dissapointed him

A little later she sat down again.

"Now, why don't you pour us both another cup of that delicious coffee you brewed, and than we can have a conversation about why you appear to have a lack of respect for me when I cannot directly observe you"

"Y-Yes Sir", she replied, as she picked up the pot, and filled up his cup, and than filled up her cup, hoping mightily that she would not gag as she would be drinking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76