Quickies with a bdsm Queen: # 1; Mistress Penellope redecorates her bedside table.

in #bdsm6 years ago

20180219_164654.jpg

I like it when my toys are close at hand, one never knows when a punishment might be nessasary. Silly little subs think they can get away with things...

Line Of Impact Pink.jpg
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

I get almost all of them but a Sword ? What do you do with a sword @_@

That's more for atmosphere, but I suppose I could use the flat edge...

nods, if it isn't really sharp yeah

Im not really one to bring edged toys into play and that sword is a handmade one of a kind from the Renaissance festival here, its razor sharp, not really a cutless girl, all my training is in kendo and classical French sabre so I would never use it on one of my pets but it does add a sinister air to my bondage tools :-) it also looks amazing with my steampunk airship captain outfit ;-)

lol I can imagine that :)

What a beautiful and useful bedside table 😍 At first glance one might think it is your workbench 😆

Thank you it certainly gets the job done.

All these things have their own use and I know that you are using them in a good time

<3 Tantalizing, tittilating, tangible...

Following< 3 upvoted

Thank you! I really enjoy your blog! I hope you have a lovely evening🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68