Quickies with a bdsm Queen: # 2; Mistress Penellope unboxes her first Violet Wand!!!!

in #bdsm6 years ago (edited)

20180223_144530.jpg

I am so excited! My very first Violet wand arrived today!! I have been dreaming of making my pets scream with intense electrical play for so long and now the time has come! Be sure to stay tuned as I use it on my two subs and share the results. For today however I will unbox it and give you my first impressions!!!

Line Of Impact Pink.jpg

20180223_144501.jpg

I am a sucker for a good box. I love how nondescript yet on point this box is. It has a magnetic close and holds everything wonderfully. I plan on building a wooden box later but for now I really like this one!

20180223_144544.jpg

OMG this just screams pain and pleasure and kink and queer and wonderful!! I feel like a mad scientist in her lab plotting world domination I love it. the glass is smoothe and sexy and the anode connectors are firm and perfect, its a lovely piece constructed to do work.

20180223_144851.jpg

This model called the Mirage is the intro model and lacks a bit of high range but i wanted a practice rig before laying down the full 1500usd for the monster kit. I am so in love with this set! At 100 usd it is a steal. I received two red glows and two violet glows and i have not stopped giggling sense I turned it on.

20180223_145022.jpg

Line Of Impact Pink.jpg

More to come with this lovely new implement in Mistresses tool box. Hope all you lovelies have an amazing week!!

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Ooooh!!!! I giggled at you giggling non-stop since you opened it. Enjoy :)

Im still giggling!! Omg its soooo cool!

someone's going to get hurt....in a fun way. :)

For sure! I am really excited to test it out on my pet tonight!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68