BE, DO, HAVE

in #be6 years ago

Be-DO-Have-v5.png

Your performance is always equal to your Self Image. This next question is an important one in the context of BE, DO, HAVE.

Is your Self Image holding you back?

How do you achieve your deepest desires? You need to BE the person, who would DO the things, to HAVE what that person has.

1/ HAVE, DO, BE

2/ HAVE, BE, DO

3/ DO, HAVE, BE or

4/ BE, DO, HAVE.

Let me give you an example…. many people blame their current circumstance on ‘external factors’ (like other people, the economy, lack of time or money, the weather, lack of education, lack of skills etc etc….)

Their BELIEF or STATE is primarily either 1, 2 or 3 above (not 4)…. let me explain. Does this sound familiar. Can you recall a time (or is it your current belief?) that you thought like this;

If only I could HAVE that new house, I would DO more entertaining and I would BE more popular.

If only I could HAVE that new house, I’d BE more popular and I would DO more entertaining.

For me to DO more entertaining, I need to HAVE that new house and I would BE more popular.

Answer honestly, what are you MOST right now in your life? (Select 1, 2, 3 or 4 above).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86