##"Patience Is One Key To Success - Take Your Success"###

in #be6 years ago

*****"Being patient is a necessity to a life of achievement because it is the nature of things and the law of time that you cannot immediately reap where you have sown. Anything worthwhile takes time to grow and mature. So your dreams too require this time of nurturing and growth"*****

http://muhaise.com/work-patience-reach-destiny-success/

IF YOU READ MY FOLLOWING LINES YOU CAN UNDERSTOOD SOMETHING ABOUT TO BE SUCCESSFUL:-"To be successful, we need patience when it comes to employee relations, business negotiations and communications, as well as achievement of the strategic goals we've set. Further, we have to remain calm amid the big and small twists and turns that come with life">>>>>>>


https://za.pinterest.com/pin/533324780852117556/

"I always try to be patient and I believe one day I will be a successful person in the society."

"It is my humble request to all of my steemians friends to be patient in this steemit Platform as well .One day I hope every one will get their success."

Thanks to those who always appreciate me by giving their valuable upvote.
Powered by @ziaur

Sort:  

Wonderful concept you shearing among us its really amazing thank you

Thanks for appreciating my work!!!@eliashossain

its my pleasure thanks

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82