Enjoying My Solo Travel # 1

in #beach6 years ago

IMG_3181.JPG

A simple beach in compostela cebu, a rocky beach with full of things in there. I was amazed with the view, so there is no holding back of taking photos of it.


IMG_3182.JPG

It is a bright fine morning wherein planning of going somewhere is a must do for me. Trying to look for a place to stay and make my stay worth. It is a sudden change of idea that made me come in this place. This is a simple place but a relaxing one. I was alone and need to think things through before making something.


IMG_3183.JPG

I didn't expect to arrive in this place, my mind is confused and need to be in a relaxing place.., luckily this place is just nearby from our place but I still need to travel 30 minutes to reach this destination.

IMG_3185.JPG

I didn't enjoy the water but what I enjoyed the most were the views and the people who made their ways just to get something from the beach in low tide. This is my first solo travel and need to travel again if things are not going well..,

Have a great day Steemians..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82