Where to this Holiday break?

in #beach5 years ago

image

The wait for Christmas vacation will soon be oveeerrr! And I can finally have some fresh air or hit the beach! 🏊🏄
.
What's your plan this Christmas break?

I have plana, actually, We have plans together with my boyfriend and friends. It is something that I look forward to this Christmas break amd it will be so sad if it wouldn't happen.

So I won't go aand share to you the details yet because I don't want to spoil the event. And there's still a lot of time for my companions to change their mind and might back out.

Anyways, I'll share the happenings once the activity happen.

XOXO,

Adeline

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What's your plan this Christmas break?
read a book and sleep :-D

I hope you're having fun during your Christmas break ^^

Vacationing or just doing staycation, either way, both are different kinds of fun! Happy Holidays @macchiata

Happy Holiday Adeline!

hahaha yeah. I also checked you latest post! It's interesting. I wonder, what kind of camera do you use to take pictures?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

And to you too!

well most of the time I use my phone. But just recently , my bf and I are exploring his friend, a nikon DSLR, and is using it for test shots :)

And to you too!

well most of the time I use my phone. But just recently , my bf and I are exploring his friend, a nikon DSLR, and is using it for test shots :)

And to you too!

well most of the time I use my phone. But just recently , my bf and I are exploring his friend, a nikon DSLR, and is using it for test shots :)

Congratulations @adeline24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01