Sweet blue

in #beach6 years ago

Hello my dear readers today I want to show you some national tourism. Share with you a visit I made a few months ago to one of my favorite places on this planet "The beach" and that is because the Venezuelan does not love the sea. It's a magical place and it's not for nothing but my Venezuela is very blessed in that aspect its beaches are spectacular there are for all tastes (must visit friends), my little Venice is a paradise.

U5duM5WKE5dzwq7vi3NQY3B1NM62td7_1680x8400.png

Photography 1. Blue

On this occasion I had the pleasure of visiting Tucacas, in the Falcón State. It is a very touristy place very nice, people are very friendly and the food of the place (it is very good) besides that the weather makes you stay almost all day on the beach because the solar radiation is strong, which is wonderful (or good at least to me that I love). This place has the particularity that it has many cays to which you can only access by boat (to ride in them is a journey, worthy of another post) but worth doing. Every sacrifice has a reward (my parents say) and I share that philosophy, and that after that arduous trip, to reach the cays and be able to contemplate that wonder has no comparison.

|U5dsufxznPJywCoSD8HyfovVpTytMZx_1680x8400.png

Photography 2. Forever

Also one of the things that I enjoy the most when I'm on the beach is being able to watch the sunset. See how the sun slowly descends to hide within the immensity of that great blue, the colors that come off in that wonderful natural game is indescribable. Being able to appreciate this natural blessing generates in me an absolute and complete peace. Visit this place you will not regret.

U5drigjm5jgzajiWctKy6zBsLGtGkHi_1680x8400.png

Photography 3. Sunset

- The photographs were taken with a Samsung Es91 14.2 Mp Full HD 5x Zoom Camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59