Beautiful Summer evening remaining evening!!!

in #beach6 years ago

it is very hot summer day . me and my friend risma tolria went to beach to enjoy the hot day. there were thousand people were enjoyiny beach fresh air was blowing. here summer is very hot these days, we go to beach daily but alot of having fun there. sleeping into the river sea, getting bath in sea, it is great idea to have in life in summer .

i was swiming, accidently i felt there is earth quak i got surprised but was great dangerous movement in the sea when you got earth quake in sea. i could get idea what is going to happend, my brain was just moving, was blocked, i was not thinking that it is earth quake in sea. when i run away to beach,, my friend said to me it was earth quake,, did you not feel it? i said i got , it,, but could realize it is earth quake,, it was my first experience in sea that i got earth quake in sea but really dangerous,,

over all it was very beautiful day,, some photos of my beach side last day i am sharing with you all.hope you all will like it.

follow me @asmitha

Sort:  

Beautiful girls

asmitha you are nice ,,

life is summer

my nice friend so looking nice

beautiful photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63