Sort:  

I love beach .

I am so jealous!!!

Here in Ottawa, there is 20cm of snow in the forecast for the weekend.

Yeah, I live at a beach as well, Wasaga Beach, but winter is not over yet...

I've pickled my liver at a pub in Wasaga Beach that was right beside a campground/trailer park. I can't remember the name though.

Enjoy your beach life

It looks like many of the people around you are on vacation! That would contribute to me feeling like I was on vacation all of the time as well :)

I admit that I am not very fond of beach life. But I enjoy a walk along the seashore at dusk.
According to comments made in my country Venezuela, there are the best beaches in the world.

for you, life is a beach!!!
enjoy it @claraking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73