Hello!

in #beach7 years ago

This is just a test blog post since I'm new to the steemit community! My name is Bonnie and I've heard great things about steemit and I'm very excited to finally join! 20150926_072209.jpgI live in Hilton Head Island SC. Here is a picture of the beach right by my home here in Hilton Head. I know this is a lame post but it's just my first one and I'm just testing the posting feature. I don't know anything about upvoting or anything like that yet so I've probably already did something wrong :) but I'm going to read up on all of it so I can share things that I find interesting with all of you. I enjoy fitness, cooking, travel, photography and my family! Thank you and I look forward to making many new friends here!! x0x0 -Bonnie !BN5.pngBN3.png

Sort:  

Wonderful ! so pretty :)

Welcome to this platform!!!

Thanks to you!! :)

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!!! :) I'm getting a late start...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67