The activity of I play to the beach lampuuk | The tour was good

in #beach6 years ago

image

If you just sit at home is not enjoy but break right?

   But playing right where the beach was very we enjoy,When the waves bumpy,The wind was blowing pounding on the face and all of our bodies,That’s when we feel the pleasure.



 Moreover, we with the family, friends, or friends.

But I kesanah just alone,Because I am not married wkwkwk.

image

     This is one of the beautiful in aceh, Indonesia.

The location is not far from the city centre Banda Aceh, just about 20 km course.
The sea her blue sand are white, because this beach directly borders with the sea samudra pasific.
Usually if there are people outside to Aceh he didn’t forget to the beach this.

Here’s what I tell me about the beach Lampuuk, so from me, thank you.

image

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71