Got a little bored lol...just me n my dog Jose canseco Levi on a Saturday night .....what to do???

in #beach6 years ago

Got a little bored lol...just me n my dog Jose canseco Levi on a Saturday night .....what to do???

It was a very boring day, but when I was lying in my bed, my niece Sobia appeared, and she asked me, my dear, you're sad, why, I said, yes, aunt, I'm starting and I have no idea where to go. hour,. When he heard my words, he called me to stand up and have fun with the children, so I got up, and when I entered the guest room, there was also my dog ​​aunt, my aunt took my phone and took a picture of the dog there.

She was holding my hands and we went to every room in the house, and when we ever entered a new room, I saw and my autny told me that you have a beautiful house, good children, you're still getting bored, my autny took many pictures of all the kids in a different style, really when she was taking her selfi she was happy, she kicked me and hugged me to that if I'm sad, I mean there's no time for sadness, be happy with kdis, never get bored in life, I was feeling that she is praying for me like these words.

After an hour we made a plan to go to the beach and there we had a lot of fun, we also made a program there and we cooked near the beach under the palm trees. wow it was a great idea to get the best time and happiness with the family, I will share all my photographic history of the beach with all of you tommrow. Now I just got back from the beach, and now I write about that today. so I'm really tired this time, we played a lot on the beach and we got tired, so now I want to close my post, my eyes are getting closer. so have a great day, I am really grateful to you, dear aunt. for today have a great day with you. Thanks Steemit and I love you all the Steemian friends.

I will write tomorrow I will also upload my photos of the beach.

Sort:  

be happy always dear

she is your lover,she could see you in stress, nice aunty

i appreicated her

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kjseetharaman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72