Sort:  

gold in the sea!

I took this pic in Feodosiya

Hey, is that a UFO just in front of that ship out there?

I don't think so

It's a beautiful photo, maybe it's just a really big bird, pterodactyl size. If I were a pterodactyl, THIS is where I would hang out for sure!

I can guess it's just a seagull. It appeared closer than a ship and its huge size it's just an illusion

I think you're right. :)

Nice beat @allfabeta. I like your post

thank you!

You're welcome

Beautiful view, did you take that photo? it's amazing.

yes, it's my photo

Thank you

Thank you for your Post.

Following you.
@ohicklin

thank you!

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @allfabeta. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 8.45 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @allfabeta.

This post has received a 13.69 % upvote, thanks to: @allfabeta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59