BeachWednesday Challenge

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Went to St Joseph, Michigan today to finalize some wedding details because I'm getting married in exactly 1 month from today!!

How fitting that I got to go to a beach on the BeachWednesday challenge :)

Here's some pictures I took today!





And here's some pictures I took with my parents :)



Sort:  

upvoted,reply,follow and resteem visit me plz when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Thanks!!

Silver Beach in St Joseph, MI. It's a beautiful area!

Amigo de Steemit, te acabo de dar un voto. feliz dìa.

Wow great post! Congrats on your wedding plans! Hope it´s not too much stress to plan everything! Thanks for participating at this challenge I am looking forward to your next posts. Have a great day.

Thanks! Its getting close! Little nervous but can't wait!!

Love the photos! Following! Can't wait to see more. Also, what is it that bird caught? A fish? Also, you should get a funny wedding photo with that shark!

Thank you! Thats a great idea! I hope they're still out when we go back! Haha

I wonder how you write these posts ? maybe some tips ? :) Try checking my posts also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74