You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wild Horses of the Outer Banks, NC

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

Good God this post is real worth so much. I want to commend you as its obvious that a lot of work went into it ..@youhavewings. I also find it very surprisingly cos mustangs are just wild horses to me, just the same look if someone tell me that people have a different digestive sytem from cave men ...😂😂😂 . Its educative and i find it worth reviews . jah bless keep it skianking (am in the wind)

Sort:  

Hi @kamiikazer - Thank you. I am glad that you found this post educational. Me, too! I think it's important to learn more about the animals around us...not just from a human perspective. I had no idea about the digestion either and found that very useful and important to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84