You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachWednesday :: Out of the Darkness, There is Light

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

I have decided to try fasting through Ramadan and so it means a wake-up call before sunrise. A trip to the beach might be in order. For me, it is across the street.

Loved your shots of your tropical beach. Mine is a great deal more temperate:) Have a great day, Negativer:)

Sort:  

Good luck on your fasting! A walk to the beach is not a bad way to take your mind off breakfast :)

I did get to have some food around 5 am and so it is not so bad:) And yes, it would have worked but it is currently scallop season here and they are my favourite shellfish. Regardless, I feel great:0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67