Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Muchas gracias

aww yumeLISH catch!! soo cool strucktur and construcktion !! woohooo love iT :D 🐲🐉

Hi there!

Thank you : ) : )

The dinosaurs are back! That first one looks prehistoric.

Yeah! I wasn't even looking to take any photos and i saw that thing!

The towel kind of gave away your motive for being on the beach!

The towel kind of
Gave away your motive for
Being on the beach!

                 - goat-girlz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got a haiku!

I've been bringing the towel and laying on the grass under the trees in the park that's a block behind the beach. I usually go over and look at the water for a few minutes but not for long. I don't need the sun. The grass is super thick and cushy and the trees are great to just look up at. :)

Howdy sir rossfletcher! I love oddities! lol. What is that thing though??

The really weird one is a root of some sort. I think it might be bamboo. Or maybe a prickly pear cactus root. This stuff washes down the San Gabriel river and shows upon the beach.

well it's really interesting stuff sir rossfletcher so great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01