Beach Wednesday on CreativeCoin - Three Years Anniversary

in #beachwednesday5 years ago (edited)

20170418_154924.jpg

Beach Wednesday Community turns THREE on the Steem Blockchain - Now Part of CreativeCoin

Exactly 35.8 months ago I started this challenge here on the Steem Blockchain and I am happy to say still a lot people contribute every Wednesday showing us great beaches around the World. I was just thrilled to see the results on Google - have nearly tears in my Eyes! Thanks for adopting this - even there is no prize money involved - glad some people just love to post for fun. This one as well as my SunThursday and DanceWeekend challenges have their little place in my heart and will always try to submit posts ongoing (sentimental moments lol - I know!).

IMG_20160830_104019-PANO.jpg

New Tribe aka CreativeCoin will be the new Place to Watch!

I still believe these little tags and micro-communities are fun and can connect many people from different regions - kind of small communities. BeachWednesday was not totally new - even before Steemit I hosted this on other platforms. Feel free to keep using the tag and now we have the new "creative tribe" here aka CreativeCoin please consider using that new frontend! I am always delighted to see the great moments and stories you post weekly.

20170807_182313.jpg

Today you can see some of my favourite beaches as "Still Photography" and in my loved GIF format. I tried to edit the stills so they look sharpers as usual. Let me know your thoughts.

20170415_082841-ANIMATION.gif

IMG_20161101_114733-ANIMATION.gif

Sort:  

Das ist schon fast Folter bei knapp 40° hier :) Danke für´s Teilen!

That is very beautiful, I think creativecoin will be very prospering :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67