You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Partiko Mentor Journey

in #beamentor5 years ago

Very well explained post @alokkumar121

I enjoyed reading it from start to finish. As part of the partiko-community @frankcapital would like to invite you to a partiko-contest since I noticed you have over 200K partiko-points for a partiko-challenge

I am RESTEEMING your post to my followers and look forward to catching up to you in partiko-points

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @frankcapital
Thanks much for adding valuable comments. Means a lot to me and glad that you liked the post.
I have just now posted my Partiko points snapshot and shared link in your post.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi-5 @alokkumar121

I can tell you spent some quality time writing this post of your Partiko Mentor Journey.

You add just as much valuable content in this post which feels GENUINE.

So I am THANKING YOU back and EXCITED to hear more of your @beamentor JOURNEY with @rosatravels

She is GREAT partiko-partner who works endless hours for STEEM/PARTIKO/ACTIFIT/UTOPION and many others.

Congrats on ROUND 2 @alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks much for your kind words. You made my day and am feeling so happy.
Thanks a million @frankcapital

Yea, you're right that @rosatravels ia working so hard on various things and she always helps me whenever required.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's partiko-love from the partiko-family

Keep up the GREAT WORK @alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71