What Secret Motives Do Bears Have?

in #bear5 years ago

Bears are probably the cutest animal on this planet, but really I could say that about a lot of animals so it just depends on your perception. This photo shows a bear lying in the snow looking cute. But how can an animal that looks so cute be so intensely savage when it gets hungry? They literally rip seals heads off of there bodies then feed them to their baby cubs. After seeing this picture I thought "how can an animal that's so cute not have a secret motive" now here I am writing this short article with zero structure that's basically just the raw thoughts from my mind when I look at this picture.

annie-spratt-1283197-unsplash.jpg

Photo By Annie Spratt from Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75