Analsiss of the market of the cryptomoneda to the day 08/15/18

in #beartrap6 years ago (edited)

market.jpg
Good friends, such that today I would not like to analyze any currency I would rather comment on the aspects around the cryptomoneda.
The market yesterday was completely red and today dawns in green without any deep explanation.

In my experience this seems to the eye of the hurricane those prsona who know of these effects will understand me.

Because in the eye everything is quiet but it lacks the utilma surge of destruction in my opinion still lack more blood loss or loss in this market we just had a break many people are seeing the market in blood and enters makes good to buy. Srs an ETH in $ 250 but you think it's a good buy you do not know anything about this world. But that is not going to be that the market becomes bullish overnight must have a strong capitulation so that there can be a change of trend that allows us to obtain again that big percentage in profit.
Today's investors come out seeing a small profit because they do not believe in this, they just think it's a volatile market and a good opportunity to make a profit.

Although I am also a trader, I believe in the world of the cryptomoneda I believe that this is here to stay and above all that we are facing the opportunity to enter this world to the person who did not know him since 2009.

Life gives several opportunities the agility is in each person to be able to obtain it.

Well, I would like you to tell me what you think of a change of trend or just a hurricane eye?

As always I invite you to follow me on Twitter
Follow

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto.pro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crypto.pro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64