Sort:  

Loving it bro and still wanting to take some beats in studio ans drop some sax alto over the top. This one may just finish as I am getting right into it but love the beats bro :)

thanks!

Ayyyyyyy this is so epic.

You bring the beat in so strong at 0:20 that bass and other sounds come in so clean and depth so awesome.

Love how build-up the energy starting at 1:36 and then WHAM bring in the beat so strong at 1:50.

And that switch-up at 2:31 holy smokes I love that. The beat comes in bumpinggggg.

Appreciate you taking the time and effort to make this and share it with the community.

God bless

yah the switch up at 2:30 was fun lol.

It hit hit speakers and headphones real nicey haha

it's cool

I give you my vote if you want to give me your upvote, thank you in advance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75