You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Update | S2:R2

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Here is my entry . Hope I'm not too late, kept getting error messages for hours trying to upload it to dsound. But if I am....fuckit, didn't really do it for the reward anyways and had fun making it:)

Sort:  

Ayyy appreciate you. Excited to take a listen.

I have been experiencing the same problems with DSound as well. I haven't' been able to post in two weeks to DSound because of issues.

Appreciate you sharing this o weeeee

Thanks for the excitement:)
Yeah it seems to be a common issue. Im pretty new here, it would be great if there were some official post addressing this maybe from @prc or @dsound, I couldn't find anything. Seems like a lot of people are having issues.

:)) Amennnn I think over time these platforms will get into gear :)

Appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21