Beat Battle League Week 13 | Pokemon Beatbox Cover | Respect Entry to #beatbattle

in #beatbattle6 years ago (edited)

Hello to my fellow musicians here in steemit especially to my beloved followers. I just want to share to you that I would like to join a Beat Battle League which is hosted by my supportive friend @chiefmappster .

image
(Image :Google.com)

This week's theme is all about Childhood memories. I choose "Pokemon" as my childhood memories because in this particular show, I associated it with happy moments and very exciting experiences to watch it and don't miss any episodes during late afternoon. One of the most nostalgic is everytime we watched the introduction of the show in Pokemon, we sing it all eventhough we don't know the lyrics.


Withour further adieu, I hope you will appreciate my Beatbox Performance.





Thanks for watching it all and I hope you appreciate my beatbox.
Thanks for passingby here.


Steemit Human Beatbox,

@mynoh

Sort:  

Dear @mynoh

I appreciate your consistency sharing your talent. Nurture it and you will shine someday.
Your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Siiir slmt kaayus encouragement :D

wow bro.maayo man diay ka mag beatbox, nagtry ko ug pratice nga ako ra, lisod man kaayo...

Bro practice rjd pirmiha na.. Pariho nko ba... Part jd nas practice nga naay mo kanchaw nmo nga saba daw ka ayaw lang nag tagda praktis lmg gyud

Gotta Catch em all ayyyyy love this Pokemon inspired beatbox.

That Pokemon drop at 0:55 is so awesome and love that strong finish to the beatbox.

Mad respect for sharing your talent with the community.

Namaste my friend

You are so dope man!!! love this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63