Beatles - Sgt Pepper Bubblerock Mashup - By Dan Ban

in #beatles6 years ago (edited)


Here is a great mashup song and video
od The Beatles Sgt Pepper & Lucy In The Sky
with tons of Bubblerock pics and videos.

Enjoy the madness ,
Ha Ha !!!

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!

This is what Bubblegum is all about ,

Come and subscribe to my Youtube Channel
danbanrock1
and view over 800 Bubblerock videos I made of classic music artists
from the 50's 60's and 70s including tons of Beatles.
It's Out Of Sight !!!

Here's Lucy !!! ,
Dan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74