Beatles - Johnny Angel - Bubblerock Promo - (Stereo Remaster) - HD

in #beatles5 years ago


Here's a nice Bubblerock promo
I put together.
I gathered the pics from various rare sources
and great unique footage of John in his blessing
and some cool animation I did with Avatar program
with John Angel
Also did some nice efxs with Mam & Papas singer ,
Michelle Phillips.
The song I used was Shelly Fabres beautiful mega hit ,
Johnny Angel.
The pics of the Beatles posing at Statue on the balcony of Hotel George V
in Paris 1964 is Heavenly.

Enjoy my video.

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!

Come and subscribe to my Youtube Channel
danbanrock1
and view over 800 Bubblerock videos I made of classic music artists
from the 50's 60's and 70s including tons of Beatles.
It's Out Of Sight !!!

Come and subscribe to my Youtube Channel and view
over 800 Bubblerock videos I made of classic music artists
from the 50's 60's and 70s including tons of Beatles.
It's Out Of Sight !!!

Johnny Angel !!! ,
Dan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72