Pot Belly

in #beatrice6 years ago

The Holy Spirit is also concerned about your look. I was thinking of how to get rid of my pot belly without exercise or reducing my food intake, then the Holy Spirit ministered to me on the 17th of March,2018.

Pot belly is as a rIMG_20180609_110124.jpgesult of lack/poor digestive system and the type of food we eat. I also think it is generic, no doubt it can be that.

Going on with the teaching, the Holy Spirit started asking me if i take vegetables and fruits, my reply was once in a long while.
Then He said take lots of vegetables, oranges and pineapple, then the result of your belly been flat will be visible without exercising or cutting your meals.

Jesus cares even to the least of our worries.

Beatrice.😘

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65