Frightened yet Inspired ...

in #beautiful6 years ago

Ever had a big realisation during doing a daily chore that sort of frightened and inspired you at the same time? 

I had such a moment last night where I realised that I am alive only now in this very moment (I have had these moments before) but also that I can be gone any time - right now, tomorrow, next week, next month ... Then followed the question: 'what will I leave behind?' It was an intense unusual heavy feeling ... Pretty quickly came the feeling which was something like this: keep practising and working on the holistic path that creates a beautiful and amazing life for all! That's what I hope at the moment to leave behind.

There is so much work to do and so much I/we can do to make this happen. Strangely inspiring and energising ...

What's your experience?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57