Just Dandy - "Wildflowers Photography series # 12"

in #beautiful7 years ago

Just Dandy

"Wildflowers Photography"


When you have a field full of unwanted Dandelion weeds.
What do you do?
Do you simply pull them out?


I will tell you , what I will do.
I take the photos of them.
I will do a blog in #steemit.
Where I can get paid for my blog.


Look it simply not bad after all.
They does look beautiful.
Do you agree now?
I can simply make them beautiful with my photography.


Not, only beautiful.
I did make them look amazing.
Do you agree now?


How is this now?
Well, you can comment if you really like it.
cos , it is Just Dandy

Just Dandy - "Wildflowers Photography series # 12")
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


Other Wildflowers Photography Series:



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discord @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Just Dandy - Dan-de-lion
I got it. Simply the Best!

@ppagoda
Damn nice shot comment there, yes it is Dandelion flowers.

This was a Dandy! I have always loved the Dandelion. I feel like they are one of the most underappreciated flowers. Thank you for giving everyone a better perspective! The Dandelion also has many health benefits as well. It's doing pretty good for a "weed!" Steem On =)

wow those wild flowers are beautiful hope people passing there wont step on them. :)

They get stepped all the times.
They are just weeds.

Good job my friend @bullionstackers.
Thankyou for sharing!

I understand Bahasa.
Bahasa boleh

I have seen plenty in my garden and this is a new angle to look at them. Yes you have indeed make them look nice by singling one to take a close up. Clever my friend!!.
Thanks
@jackpot

Once you get close into them the beauty really comes put I think :)

Very close, but it is Dandy

INdeed it is dandy tip!

hey dear @bullionstackers great photogrphy. Ummm Yellow color is so attractive.

It is just Dandy

That is a nice idea my dear friend, I really love it.

What’s nice idea? It is simply Dandy

Great title! I laughed as soon as I read it and I just knew it had to be Dandelions. LOL! And yes, you sure did make this weed look so beautiful with your photography. Can't stop laughing...good one @bullionstackers! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35