My girls wearing their new dresses from SPAIN.

in #beautiful6 years ago

My girls showing off their dresses from Spain. We had a great adventure this past summer in our travels to Spain. We toured the Country for 3 weeks in the midst of a heat wave. Rented a car and drove everywhere. What a beautiful Country Spain is. As we were walking along a tourist section in Barcelona my wife saw these beautiful dresses and bought them for the kido's. I thought you all might like to check out their new threads. Have a great day you all.

IMG_1154.JPG

IMG_1152.JPG

IMG_1127.JPG

(All pictures taken by me, @crowe on Steemit)

Sort:  

looks like they are having so much fun--good!

Yes, they had a lot of fun. Thanks for replying. Cheers.

So pretty :-)

Can i feature your photo's in my Random Art of Kindness series I do for other Steemians?

#randomartofkindness

Sure. Please do. Cheers. Thanks.

Aw, they're adorable. :)

Thanks @stephmckenzie . I appreciate that.

Upvote resteemit done sir..💕💕💕

Thank you much. I appreciate it.

I appreciate it. Have a good one.

That's a great dress of Spain...Thanks for sharing...Resteemit...

Thank you very much. The girls did love their dresses.

Oh I see .....✌✌

Lovely girls ❤️

Thank you very much.

They are very beautiful and happy to got new dress.This smail is irreplaceable.Many best wishes them from me .Thank you

Thank you very much for your kind words. They really love their dresses. Cheers.

3 weeks? That's sweet! The heat must have been hard, but at least it wasn't raining. Sounds like you all had a good time. The girls looks like they're enjoying the dresses. Throwback to great memories they can cherish. :)

Absolutely. The memories are priceless. Thanks for the reply

This cute baby girls, i love your traveling......upvote and resteemit

Thanks. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43