beautiful scenery and girl beautiful

in #beautiful6 years ago (edited)

good night of the esteem, on this occasion I want to post a picture of a girl standing dijembatan to view it's amazing ...


image


my again home work see 2 people girl wearing school uniforms one is being photographed temenya the other again stand dijembatan while lean in iron yellow, I also gained participate photographing sigadis it but not photographing sigadis one again because I am interested in the girl lean on iron yellow due to a beautiful view behind him that makes me interested want to photographed, see the Rice still colored Green and pepohon existing Besides Rice Sky so dam may soon rain for wet the Rice that have not been fully grown open it beautiful Oh the esteem all ...

many of the posting my Oh the esteem on this occasion the scenery indeed beautiful and women who are so cute ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66