From a Beautiful Writing

in #beautiful5 years ago

I came across a poem in a book I read yesterday. For the first time, I have discovered a poem about my own way of life, my philosophy of life and my view of the world. It's like he's telling me how I feel.

Src1

Especially in the last four verses, the master summarized the event very striking. You are adored, touched.

I always thought. The person who writes is a favorite poem and who wrote the poem by heart. I was fascinated. I have great respect for people who have mastered literature and poetry.

Now, even if it is late, I have a favorite poem, which I find myself in.

I've learned from what I've been through and you've lived, you're going to experience something. Your lover should be exhausted from being kissed. You must fall exhausted from a smelly flower.

Src2

People can look at the sky for hours. He can look at the sea for hours, a bird, a child. To live on earth, to mingle with it. Unplug the roots to get there.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56