There is a beautiful place in Bangladesh where India's border is at the border of Bangladesh. Here I meet with mountain acaquity. Looks like I am the world's most happy people.

in #beautiful6 years ago

There is a beautiful place in Bangladesh where India's border is at the border of Bangladesh. Here I meet with mountain acaquity. Looks like I am the world's most happy people. Seems like the truth is seen.
IMG_1117.JPG
IMG_1129.JPG
There are many leaks for each visit there. Look at several times in BanglaSesh

Sort:  

@samukta, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85