More Tips for Us Women. Do not miss knowing them!

in #beautiful6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello that such friends, I hope you are very well! And if not, I hope to cheer you up a bit by sharing some of these TIPS that help us so much to keep our figure;) </ center>
Hello hello that such friends, I hope you are very well! And if not, I hope to cheer you up a bit by sharing some of these TIPS that help us so much to keep our figure;) </ center>

In the absence of blush, use lipstick!

Post.png

Mix a little mint oil in your lip gloss, this will make them look more voluptuous

Post.png

For perfect lips, apply lipstick in this way:

Post.png

If you are someone who likes to put on makeup but look natural, filling your eyebrows can make a big change.

Post.png

Well friends, for now this has been everything, but do not worry, more tricks of these await and in my next publication I will be comparing them with you. Greetings, that are well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65