📷#BeautifulSunday before #SteemFest - wishing for 4 day work week | SteemFest 前的美丽星期天-希望一星期只工作4天 😎 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

WHATEVER


Well, my bags are packed and ready to go… So, the song goes. Anyone remember this I found on youtube?:
Well, my bags are packed and ready to go… (意思大概是好吧,我的行李已经收拾好了,可以走了。。。) 有人记得这我在youtube上找到的视频吗?


Source: 来源: Youtube

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

The usual household chores on Sunday and packing for the trip. Lunch was at Lorong 8 Toa Payoh Food Centre when it was close to 4pm already. There was no queue at this stall.
做了星期天要做的平常家务还收拾了行李。午餐去了大巴窑8巷的熟食中心解决。那时已经下午4点了。这摊位没人排队。
WHATEVER


After looking, still orderd the usual wanton noodles but I added $1 of fried wanton for me and $1 for shrimp dumpling for my wife. There was only one person in the stall today. After she made the noodle, she came out to the cashier machine outside to finish the business.
看完有什么选择后,还是要了平时吃惯的云吞面,但我给太太加了$1美水饺而自己加了$1的炸云吞。今天摊位里只有一人。做完面条后,她走到外面的收银机里去收钱。
WHATEVER


My bowl of noodle $3.80. Same for my wife's
我的一碗面要$3.8。和太太的一样。
WHATEVER


Where I was sitting to eat my lunch, I saw this ngoh hiang stall is closed for 3 days a week. I remembered they used to close only one day a week. How nice to work only 4 days a week.
我坐在那里吃午餐时看到这个五香摊位每周关闭3天。我记得他们过去每周只关一天。每周只工作4天,真好。
WHATEVER


And in Microsoft Japan, you can. Check this news out: https://soranews24.com/2019/11/03/microsoft-japans-experiment-with-3-day-weekend-boosts-worker-productivity-by-40-percent/
在微软日本,你可以的。查看这则新闻:https://soranews24.com/2019/11/03/microsoft-japans-experiment-with-3-day-weekend-boosts-worker-productivity-by-40-percent/
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.340317 lat 103.854411 long Lorong 8 Toa Payoh Food Centre d3scr)

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷Terminator - Dark Fate+Photos | 终结者-黑暗命运+照片😎
FIRST3
📷Smashed chicken place before terminator smashing | 咂扁鸡才终结者😎
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #11.03 Water melons, anyone? | 要西瓜吗?😎
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20191031 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20191031
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20191102, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📷#DailyPetPhotography Happy like bird | 像鸟一样快乐 😎
FIRST8
📷Aftermath of Halloween at Universal Studios Singapore | 万圣节后在新加坡环球影城 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beautifulsunday-before-steemfest-wishing-for-4-day-work-week-or-steemfest-4-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice arrange of steemfest photography.

Thanks for coming by.
Have a good weekend.

Nice old song! Could you sing it too?!

You probably know Bangkok already from your previous visit!

Have a nice journey!

I probably could. Last trip to BKK was more than 10 years ago. I'm sure much has changed

By the way, have you seen the program for Steem Fest during the weekend, 9-10 November yet?!

Could you tell me what’s happening those two days?!

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha...I cannot remember but I'm just going with the flow with what's in the steemfest4 app. I saw there's a fre things happening but mind is quite blank now going home from class. My suggestion download the app from play store if your phone is Android. I remember there is iOS app too..

Okay! Thank you very much. Will do!

I checked the steemfest.com and its has less information than the app

Yep! Thanks a lot!
I got the App!

Cheers.

I am glad you say that about Microsoft! It has been all over the news here.

But their Surface Pro that died.... sigh.. kind of sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73