Sort:  

Hi, @ace108! I understand what you are saying, but there are many aspects to cemetery that are not sad in some ways. The history itself of the cemetery is very interesting and the graves there back to the Civil War. They have the changing of the guards what's and in general, it is the beauty of the Serene surroundings that draw the people. My father is buried here and some days I take a cup of coffee and myself and go visit him, sitting down in the grass, pouring a little coffee on his grave. I know just how he likes it. I'm kidding. But sometimes I do pour coffee on his grave. I no longer grieve my father in quite the same way as when he died. I've been giving years of time to soften my heart.

Tip!

Thanks. I sort of get you. I know someone who said one of his best running places is the cemetery because there is less "human" traffic.

Haha! That is funny. :)

Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79