Sort:  

Hi, Ace!! @ace108

It has been a most wonderful Sunday oh, it has been a beautiful Sunday and fact! Easter has been with its weather and temperatures. The weather has been incredibly beautiful with blue skies and Sun peeking out from the clouds. in fact perfect.

I will be the first to admit that we do love painting our Easter eggs and this year is no different. They're all different kinds of colors and we usually have a contest to see who can do the best egg. As you may or may not know, my artistic ability is 0 oh, so I did not win. But that was to be expected and I'm not upset. LOL

I hope you had a most wonderful Sunday and as always I want to thank you for hosting the #BeautifulSunday tag!

!tip

Yes, just enjoy the process.
Thanks for the tip.

Yes! It is the only thing I can do! LOL

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Easter On A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88