Sort:  

Well, AC!!! You need to change all that!! Just like I need to get to Bali before it gets too Westernized! Oh, isn't that the worry? That these places will be corrupt before we can see them?

I think about that. I don't want to see a bunch of tourist-y trinkets, although, I can understand people needing to make a living. I am torn about that. I hope you are having a fabulous week and thanks for popping over!

Mwah!

!tip

Ohhh there is the touristy Bali too... I choose to close my eyes to that, and I still can see the Bali that was there before...! :) The week is starting to look quite good actually... Happy to be here! :)

So glad to see you back! I am so bad, I cannot even keep up with two sites! I don't know how everyone else does it!

🎁 Hi @ackhoo! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66