You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boston, Beautiful Sunday on Monday

This is an interesting rundown on the history of Boston as an important part of American history. I'm curious, when Bostonians walk the Boston Common and see the important buildings in history that also include churches, what are their thoughts on the early religious influence on American culture.

Sort:  

I'm not a Bostonian or I would give you my thoughts on that. I'm not sure if you mean me in particular or someone who has a history with Boston?

Either way, I will bet you that we think more about it than the average person. If you like history, you think about those things and if it is something that you learn for school, I'm pretty sure it doesn't even rock their world.

!tip

Yeah, just about everyone in Gettysburg has an opinion on the Confederate flag. For many, it's a livelihood. For others, it's just politics.

🎁 Hi @blockurator! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boston, Beautiful Sunday On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91