Everything Is Wonderful As Long As You Are Healthy

in #beautifulsunday4 years ago

Now I am referring strictly to this Covid 19. I am still amazed at how long our lives have changed, especially the perspective of our future lives. The ensuing economic crisis will further complicate our lives. We are going through unique moments in our lives and of course it would have been better not to have happened.

Now I think about what I can do to forget about all these very serious problems, because all the problems pass if we forget about them. I want a day like before, long ago, about two months ago when I had just heard of coronavirus but it seemed so far away from me.

So now I have to look for some reasons to bring back the joy of the old days.

The first reason to have a beautiful day is to be healthy and to be healthy we must respect all the rules of protection ... and stay in the house as long as possible. For that we have to somehow make us feel good at home. I manage this thanks to a very small yard where I can take care of a lot of crowded flowers.

IMG_4197.jpg

Working in the garden proved to be a very good way to forget about the situation beyond the fence. Also, the flowers in the garden have become the best and most pleasing model for photography.

IMG_4204.jpg

IMG_4226.jpg

IMG_4246.jpg

By simply trying to make the obligation to stay at home pleasant, you manage to bring back the beauty of the old days. Now I mean Sunday, the beautiful and sublime Sunday. Such as #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday proposed by @ ace108 and @ c0ff33.

I am well aware that not everyone can do this, that is, strictly related to gardening, if they do not have a yard or a garden. I just want to show you a way to trick the brain into forgetting about current issues. I am convinced that everyone, given the conditions in which they live, they can do slightly different things, they can find all kinds of ideas to overcome monotony. For example, to dine on the balcony. We did this behind the house, the extremely beautiful weather forced us to do this.

IMG_20200424_132258.jpg

IMG_20200424_132434.jpg

IMG_20200424_132528.jpg

If we stay at home we are the safest protected. On the other hand, this can be stressful at some point. This is very much influenced by the lifestyle, by the harmony in each family. Habits and hobbies. Patience. It is worth every effort to make life as pleasant as possible in these unpleasant moments.

As always, I usually end up with a flower, #AlwaysaFlower by @dswigle.

IMG_4136.jpg

xazsx.jpg

As long as we are threatened by this invisible enemy, it's good to protect ourselves!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

@bluemoon
About me!
Disclaimer
I am Dan and I live in Bucharest, Romania. Born in 1954, married and retired. My passions: Art (photography, film, music, painting), Travel and even Cooking.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

Sort:  

Lucky you have a garden to work with so you can get some sun without going out.

Wow you have a beautiful garden and beautiful flowers! Also that they sun gave a special shine to all of them. Looking at theese photos and reading post like this one is other thing that helps me to feel better in these difficult times, thank you for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81