You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So, with a side of Monochrome Monday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

The part about friendship is the most beautiful. That's right, I can confirm, there are friends we have not met for years and the day we meet is like we've seen each other a day ago. Nothing has been lost, nothing has degraded. It's great to have such friends!

Yes, I am convinced that the city where you are lucky to live is very special. I will continue, now something totally unexpected forces me to stop!.............

I'm back. It's great to be in love with your home town. I think Washington is a beautiful city with many European influences. At least that's what I saw from your presentations.

The first photo is exceptional, in my opinion. Not because it is beautiful and clear and bright, good to appear in a magazine. It's special by what she conveys to me: the joy of being with somebody who enjoys the pleasure of a coffee and the disordered beauty of the flowers ...

To spend a Sunday with your friends is beautiful and even sublime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80