Spring Is Forcing Us

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

I think no one can deny that ... Spring is forcing us! It forces us to get out of the house and enjoy the friendly sun.

Well, I have to cry a little. I'm in a long and painful convalescence ... I'm lying more in bed because when I don't move it doesn't hurt.

I'm pretty self-pity and my wife doesn't like this. So, I want or don't want, I have to go out for a walk! The first contact with the outside reality is the window. I like the windows!

no61i0feri.jpg

gh4pydvyky.jpg

At the same time I greatly disturb my health because it has changed my attitude and my work in Steemit. It is so hard to build a model of work and to keep it. Every external stimulus can disrupt the habits that are gained. That's why I enjoy this walk. I'll have a subject for a post in an attempt to keep close.

I love Sunday. I like to rest even if I'm not tired. That's why I like to write a lot in this combined challenge: #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday.

For me, a walk-in day is beautiful and I'm trying to make it really sublime, with something special, with a song that fights me at that moment. After such a long introduction, I will try to show what I have seen most in this day. Still, I do not want to bother anyone and for the first time I will put a few photos, just what I saw and what I liked most.

Flowers! Beautiful flowers for ladies and gentlemen. In fact, Mr. buying them for girls.

4gqdldzin6.jpg

syg292nvdx.jpg

h88ti8lj0d.jpg

The beauty of the day and the walk was given by the warmth of the sun. After months of cold, people gladly came out on the streets, like me.

976fmavytd.jpg

We also made the policy, young activists were collecting signatures for candidates in the European Parliament. We also supported some young politicians from whom we hope to generate a change, a change for the better in our country.

uxph18z8o1.jpg

After politics goes some music, music from the Andes

d9b63kmfhz.jpg

Eventually I had to shorten the walk. Back pain. Before I went back to bed, I passed a small friend who also enjoyed the warm sun.

63p7ce0ie3.jpg

I suffered that accident at the end of a chain of bad luck. I thought the painful crash was the crowning, the tip, the biggest misfortune ...
That's how I thought until I was told I should think I was lucky, not unlucky.

Now I strongly believe I was lucky! It could be a lot worse ... from not being at all at anybody who knows what handicap. I think I have escaped easily, I remain with the pain for a while but also with the happiness of being able to enjoy a beautiful Sunday. After such an event all Sundays feel both beautiful and sublime!

The theme proposed by @ace108 and @c0ff33a ... #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for supporting us.

i hope winter didn't "force" you to be indoor.
it's always good to get out especially when it not very cold.

Yes, not only humans but also animals and insects come to see the sun that heats.

It looks like you live in heaven. I enjoyed .. those Andes people sure look like North American Indians.

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I'm sorry to hear you are still suffering badly from your accident on the stairs, although what you say is very true - it could have been much much worse. And you did manage to get out a little and enjoy some of the sun.

It's back to wind, rain and cold for us in the UK - with threats of snow returning over the weekend. The chances are if I get to photograph any flowers this weekend - it will be the ones for sale inside the Supermarket!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hi @bluemoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.619 which ranks you at #5854 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5864).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21