The first day of the opening of the ice cream season in waffle is announced...

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-13-12.19.56.jpg

Night in the yard, everyone is already asleep, even mom in her "Mother's Day" holiday, and I am writing an article too late.
Mada would tell us about our beautiful Sunday, but I got a little problem, I was so carefree and incredibly spend time forgetting to take pictures of my walk, so apologize.

IMG_20190512_181707.jpg

So, maybe I forgot to make detailed pictures, but I can tell.
So the "Mother's Day" holiday in the center of Lviv has become a real hustle and bustle. There were so many people that it was hard to pass. And a lot of artists wanted to impress the audience, and especially the mothers with their performances - in short, lions shine with different colors.

IMG_20190512_192756.jpg

My beloved mom, went to one measure to treat people with coffee and told me to walk with my sister. At first we went to the playground (but in another article), and later, through the park of Ivan Franko, they went to the center of the city on the square of the market.

IMG_20190512_183508.jpg

My sister really wanted to eat ice cream, I searched for different options, but found ice cream in a waffle only in the Market Square. Due to the fact, that the beginning of the season, ice cream is expensive - 1 ball 1 dollar. We took dahi balls and walked around the town with happiness, licking sweet ice cream, one ball was lucidly biscuit, and the other peanut. And then we saw all the performances of the beautiful talented dancers, they are really great actors.

PicsArt_05-13-12.22.26.jpg

And then we went to different stores and just fool and have fun. And later came my favorite (@olga.maslievich) from (hajevoy60), but I will talk about this in the next article.
Good night...

Sort:  

Congratulations @bugavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ice cream and spring is a great combination.

Yes, but when there is no rain)

So you decide to be different from the rest. Decide not to rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00